So I have been working away knitting on my knitting project. It is all fun but I was like what kind of support is out there when I need help. Well, let me tell you there is a lot in the knitting community. I just signed up for Ravelry this is an online community that has it all for beginners to the experienced.

This community has different patterns, forums and places to purchase yarn. I have been finding that the forum is where the beginners communicate about how their projects are going and a place to ask questions. I also like the Ravelry as a place where you can link your own blog so other knitters can connect.

As a continue to explore this online community, I wonder if you belong to a community for your learning project. What does your community provide you? Do you feel like the community is there to support you?

Please leave your comments below

Happy Learning Everyone!

Photo credit: leanforward_photos
Photo credit: leanforward_photos

 

