In Ecmp 355 we were asked to create a summary of learning of what we have experienced through the semester. Amy Klassen and I decided that we have become technology superheroes. Here is our video, keep in mind that I could not say the words “digital citizen” for the life of me that day and our acting is extremely bad.

I would like to add that we used iMovie to produce this film. I was extremely frustrated with it because of a glitch in the platform where the audio does not match the visual. Apple says that there is no fix until they come out with an update. We tried our best to fix the lag.

As you can see we have learned so much. I can say I’m not as nervous to have technology in my classroom. In fact, I’m pretty excited to use my new knowledge to make engaging lessons for my future students.

